Welcome steemit and bye bye facebook

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hay all steemian friends ,,, my name @steemradiation, I was not long here, honestly I am happy to be here, because here are a lot of lessons that motivate me as I take from @stephenkendal, to be more able to grow and appreciate fellow steemit friends,

Welcome #steemfair
image

Previously I apologize to all my seniors, I do not mean to patronize, the key to success in steemit is only two,
First, in steemit we should strive to present a quality post, and try postings that are educative, productive and educative ,,
Secondly, in steemit we have to work together, posting, voting and resteem ,,,
Do not forget to invite friends or relatives to join, make a group that makes success together more quickly achieved ,,,join to #promo-steem
Let the city try together, #deletefacebook #joinsteemit, go steemit ,,,, regards brotherhood ,,!
image

E grazie agli steemiani hanno supportato stemian Italia @cheftony @bhuz @project-exodus @hendrikdegrote @streaming @r2cornell
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemradiation! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!