Promoting Steem on Social Media with the "I ❤ Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign.

in #promo-steem4 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem on Social Media with the "I ❤ #Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign

20200107_161714.jpg

"I ❤ #Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign

As the "I ❤ #Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign slowly rolls out, I thought I would share with you the latest tweet I have just posted.

The tweet simply reads...

20200107_162304.jpg

I ❤ #Steem.!!

For more information, please visit Steem.com.

Help support the promotion of #Steem

If you are on twitter, please feel free to like and retweet the above tweet to help support the promotion of #Steem.

Thanks again for reading and keep sharing those Blogs to Social Media, especially twitter.

Stephen

Sort:  

Share My post on Twitter and promote #steem.

Steem post ;https://esteem.app/promo-steem/@wira8788/steemit-future-social-media

My tweet ;

Great job sir. Our support is always with you to promote steem. Steem is our heart❤❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

@stephenkendal, This is Powerful way to promote Steem on Twitter and we need Collective Fuel ⛽ for this.

Keep up the good work and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

We are nothing without you.We want to move ahead by your guidance.

Halo, sir
Ilove❤steem
Share My post on Twitter and promote #steem.
Steem:
https://esteem.app/promo-steem/@wira8788/my-three-strategies-for-promo-steem
Twitter:

Hi @stephenkendal, I found you on twitter and I left you a greeting, as a way to show that if the promotion has another effect of another social network, I didn't know about you on steem. Receive good wishes in this year 2020 and greetings from Venezuela. Good vibes.


Te invito a conocerme en twitter:
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment