Ranked #62 in the Cryptocurrency Market, it's great to see Steem nudging back up the Market one step at a time. Current Price = $0.22180.

in #promo-steem4 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem on Social Media

20200310_192356.jpg

Please help to promote #Steem on Social Media

This is a massive shout-out once again to everyone around the World who are helping to promote #Steem especially on Social Media.

As #Steem nudges up the Cryptocurrency Market by market valuation, I thought I would share with you the latest tweet I have just posted.

The tweet reads...

20200310_193007.jpg

Ranked #62 in the Cryptocurrency Market, it's great to see #Steem nudging back up the Market one step at a time.

Current Price = $0.22180

#blockchain #socialmedia #rewards

20200310_191654.jpg

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I just hope it is not just because of the fight for the witness spots... Is this sustainable?

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. This is not what my father, God, created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus