Wishing everyone tremendous success in whatever path you take. You are all aces in my book.

in #promo-steem4 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem on Social Media

20200318_104519.jpg

Direction of #Steem is set to change

As #Steem approaches a change in direction with the up and coming fork to the #Hive Blockchain, I thought I would share with you the latest tweet I have just posted.

The tweet reads...

20200318_104519.jpg

I first joined #Steem on the 7th August 2016 and I can say without doubt that there are some amazing and highly technical people working at the forefront of the #Blockchain Industry.

I wish everyone tremendous success in whatever path you take.

You are all aces in my book.

20200318_103600.jpg

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Aren’t yoy staying at Hive?

Why don't you join #hive too.
It could serve as a decentralised blockchain blogging site for you to promote steem. I assure you that no one will mind "you" promoting even steem on #hive blockchain. That is what decentralization means.
Looking forward to see you Hiving.
May be someday!!!