You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, We Promoted Steemit To 1,000s on YouTube!

The best advice I can give to newbies is to post some good content on their blog but spend the vast majority of time reading, commenting on posts, and building relationships with other Steemians. You'll get followers, you'll earn some money on comments, and you'll get some votes on your own blogs. As you build those followers over time, your blogs should start earning more.

Sort:  

Nice advice.
It hasnt been really easy as I thought, I have created gOod content most times without getting even a single UPVOTE. At times you almost feel like giving up but I will never give up because " Winners never quite"

infact am even stronger, promoting steemit in my schoOl, environment and also planning of organizing steemit submit soon.
Let's try to support one another.
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@orisfina/introducing-my-brother-on-steemit-support-this-vision-of-reaching-out-by-me