Promoting Steemit and Dtude at the Launching of Cryptohub in Lagos Nigeria.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


This is a video clip from after the launching of Cryptohub/digital abundance in Lagos Nigeria. The place was a little bit noisy but you can see young entrepreneurs and bitcoin and cryptocurrency investors from all over the country.

The event is the launching of Cryptohub/DigitalAbundance. @chrisani and his team now have a physical space for their office in Ikeja, Lagos.

Cryptohub is a pacesetting service system with a goal to educate people with the relevant knowledge about everything Cryptocurrency and Blockchain Technology, and also help people create wealth through Cryptocurrency trading education. They also act as a digital asset management and diversification consultants, helping people get the best in the system.

I was surprised to hear @chrisani talk about my Steem earnings. We have something very special in the steem blockchain and that is the ability to make money from our content. We shouldn't take this for granted. In a bear market, this sort of cash flow is priceless. The cryptocurrency community in Nigeria is still warming up to the steem blockchain.

Can you notice that people kept asking me the meaning of Dtube because of my Dtube shirt? I think Dtube is already one of the best apps on the steem blockchain.

I hope you enjoy watching the video.


kaka-s.png

Where there is darkness, I'll shine the light.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steemit is a growing community that will turn into a $500bn power house very soon.Now, we as earthly adopters stand a chance of gaining big time from it but for all the that to happen, we need to continuously bring in value and that's what you've been doing @tojukaka. Your efforts will be rewarded soon.

A lot of energy in this room.
Can you explain what this meetup all about ?
Is it only steem meetup or crypto in general ?
Keep on steemin'

We cannot seek achievement for ourselves and forget about progress and prosperity for our community... Our ambitions must be broad enough to include the aspirations and needs of others, for their sakes and for our own.

Can you notice that people kept asking me the meaning of Dtube because of my Dtube shirt?

Talk talk sir, the impact of visuals can not overemphasized when it comes spreading the gospel of steemit.
Your steemit monogramed wears speak even while you are sleeping

Hahahahahahaha....

Now that's really funny
@Samuelwealth

True oooo... The other day someone tapped me from my slumber in a bus (traveling to PH). He saw Ask me about Steemit written on the back of my shirt. And he could wait to know what it was.

I talk to him, signed him up and he is now ready to steem. He called just yesterday to inform me his account has been approved.

keep up the good work

Nice one. I believe in us bro. I believe steemit will go places. Keep doing the good work. Yeah, true. Dtube is actually one of d best apps on the steemit blockchain now.

I love it that you're spreading awareness of Steemit in Nigeria. You will be Nigeria's version of @jerrybanfield ! Godspeed you and your efforts.


source

Thank you so much for that
You are not the first person to call me the Nigerian version of @jerrybanfield though.
Hahaha...

Good morninggggggggggggggggg

Good morning to you @oredebby

Awwwwnnnn you replied. 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈.. Lol...Thank you @tojukaka

Good morning sir @tojukaka

Gosh, I so much had fun watching the video, From Mr @chrisani saying you'll make about $300, to him saying he'll get a 10% from the post payout to, making 7 bitcoins and finally ending with the question of

you're wearing steemit and dtube, which one is dtube again.

😂😂
It's so fun, and I'll say the Steem Blockchain is about to experience a great boom.

Thanks for spreading the good news of the Steem Blockchain and bringing like minds into the community. Just keep being amazing.

Shout-out to boss @ejemai, and everyone there, you guys are the growling engine of change we need.

Steem Ambassador: Where there's darkness, I'll shine the Light

I think you should get an award for making the best comments on people's post

Hehe😊😊,
I'm humbled Big Bro.
Thanks a bunch for your sweet words. You're just amazing and inspirational.
😀😀
Remain Blessed

Nice one boss!

Dtube is actually awesome as well. especially we who got lots of vlog ideas

i can't over emphasis on the need of impacting lifes with steemit
thanks to @ejemai
thumb up @tojukaka

Carry go my brother steemit go reach every until everyone gets on board and we fit this poverty together

This is nice bro. Well done. Dtube is really warming its way into people's heart and it is so good to know. You are one superhuman o...always here and there haha i want to be like you o. Kidding. Thank you for all you do, really. You have always been a massive help.

K- money. Your wealth of knowledge on steemit is stunning and i always look forward to your every post. Carry on bro.

So you finally made it? Awesome!

Couldn't though...

Exams

When I first joined this community this year, I thought I was the only Nigerian here, then I joined steem chat and discord, and I found out we have so many Nigerians here. The joy that filled my heart seeing my fellow country people here is in-explainable. And now I am seeing various movements trying to create awareness of the steem community and its advantages in the country, I couldnt be happier, but I would really love to participate in the creating of awareness, and helping the youth realise the opportunities in this community.

Wow! On Friday it was Enugu, now in Lagos! Keep it moving bro. @tojukaka, the impact of your speech at Enugu still does exploit. The video in my phone hints that still.

Very interesting and very challenging post. After I read your post from line to line I understand it. I will try to do what you do. Thanks for the information you provide, it is very useful.

Can u vote my post :( please

Nice job, but i have problem:

My friends when I talk to them about Steemit
When I say: You create money when someone like your post, my friends look at me like this.

shock.jpg

Really nice. Hope to get to your level

Good evening bro. A friend just told me about it and i sign up. My account was just approved yesterday. Just felt very happy we have people like you who are already pathfinders in steem. More power to you sir

My big bro @tojukaka you rock.. Keep on promoting steemit, keep on shinning!

You have created great awareness by this singular act. Thumbs up

What's up Nigerians, you guys are so dynamic.... Someday i'll be visiting Lagos, I hope to catch up with all he funs and Steemians....

Respect big steem bro ...looking up to you @tojukaka

Yes and yes.
Build that community!
Spread that word!

EXCELLENT INFORMATION, VERY WELL, I CONGRATULATE YOU

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

@tojukaka, you are the man. Lagos is catching the vibes. Let's make it happen for Ibadan and other places too.

Thank you for your leadership and innovative Steemit ambassadorial works.

It's great to see what's happening in the Nigerian community for real. Shoutout for the success @tojukaka!!

Spread the good work, Keep on moving, May you achieve your target as soon as possible

You are doing a great work here in Nigeria @tojukaka.
A lot of people are yet to tap into the opportunities in Steemit in Nigeria, these awareness will bring more people to the Steemit platform

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post. And follow you

Nice post thanks for sharing.....

Still new on this. But just in few days I have being thinking of empowering my trainee, mentee and people in my community to start earning as a content creator instead of wasting their time.

You can cash the fun here and still make money.

Here you've been doing that. Join the move soon. Big plan ahead.

Thanks to people like you, i now know about this platform, keep up the good work.

Weldone! I'd like to know where in ikeja the office is, and if i can visit.

Way to go @tojukaka, good publicity