Sort:  

Keep it coming boss. I missed big but cannot fight nature. Keep working

@eurogee

Even though I wasn't present, following @tojukaka I ve been able to catch up a bit

Nice one bro,
keep up the good work

I just imagine if this first guy had opened his account since @tojukaka has been telling him... First 6 months... Another 7 months... E for don turn Whale by now. Lol

We all have our time dear.

Abiiii... Dats true ma'am @adejoke16

Men! I'm so glad that I didn't miss this one o! Was there live and direct and had fun even as we were exposed and coached by great men. @tojukaka we celebrate you!

Ibadan Steemians will never be the same o, for us it's a new level of ideas and committment. Thanks

I missed out on the red carpet, but was able to catch up with the remaining part of the programme, it was awesome

Adejoke is on craccck! 😂😂😂😂😂. I am really still in the fun mood of last week. It was amazing. Well done for all you do brother.

Nice work you guys are doing in spending the gospel of SteemIt. Very soon most of younger will be self-dependent.

up-vote from @steem-bd community

up-vote from @steem-bd community

up-vote from @steem-bd community

up-vote from @steem-bd community

up-vote from @steem-bd community

up-vote from @steem-bd community

up-vote from @steem-bd community

up-vote from @steem-bd community