BE A COCONUT

coconuts_4382_resized_d9dfdbc5-5037-41cb-88d2-43088d2c449c_grande.jpeg

Quite a while I did a promo-steem post. Lately, the experiences and the situations around has not been too favorable but I believe am recovering gradually so I decided to make a post on what I have learnt so far.

Be Like The Coconut? How?

The coconut has been one of the fruits that has got me wondering all my life how it has a very tough bark/Fibre/shell and yet contains a healthy/nutritious juice inside of it.

94061799-fresh-raw-opened-coconut-with-husk-and-fibers-.jpg
A picture of a coconut showing its tough fibre/husk.

As a steemian, I have previously let the situations and circumstances around me influence what is inside of me; making it seemingly impossible for me to be my true self.
For example I have been psychologically and mentally down and it has so much reflected in my blog and in my choice of posts, so in a nut shell seeing the disorder (I meant not uniformed) topics in my posts, my audience will have a clue what is going through my head.
This is quite similar to the attitude of one who's easily distracted of which I'm a hybrid of both.
As a steemian, promo-steem shouldn't be an occasional affair, but rather a way of life, an attitude to put up always, a mentality that always should be used.

Birthed out of my discouragement and past failures, am being motivated to write to encourage my readers (minnow or whale) to inculcate the habit of being a steem promoter whenever or wherever.

Do not always be at the receiving end but strive to be at the giving.

One of the adaptive nature of the coconut is its possession of thick and tough Fibre and a hard shell making it almost impossible for its food to be contaminated by environmental effects or conditions.

IMG_0684_1024x1024.jpg
how the coconut germinate 6 months after right from when it's been formed from the tree

220px-Cocos_nucifera_-_Köhler–s_Medizinal-Pflanzen-187.jpg
Illustration of the toughness of coconut fibre and shell

This nature helped especially during the early distribution of coconut to areas where they are being found today.

Be tough, Be thick, Be sweet, Be like the coconut

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY
#Blog
#Vote
#Post
#Earn

DQmPXBodc6gsAUdT312Xq1zWA2FauLw9wuycyfn35x4igaV.gif

N71MeDT.gif

Here are some few more pictures :
green-coconut-kefir.jpg

91eUvYwStiL._SY450_.jpg