preparation of Steemit mit-up 5 with @magdnrobinson

Hello steemians
My name is Victoria slessor.
I was introduced to this platform by @magdnrobinson.
It hasn't been easy for me with the use of this platform and when I finally got to know a part of it, more kept coming.

image

Here are my challenges

  1. Generating Traffic and Readers to my contents:
    As a newbie, I find it discouraging to create and post a valuable content and end up getting very few or very few readers to see and appreciate my work.

And it makes me feel so nervous that I sometimes just refrain from posting this on the blog for the fear that it may not be seen and appreciated.

  1. INTERACTION:

"Steemit", I realised, is a very different platform and/or world. I might love to interact with several other Steemians and get to know
people through this platform but Ever since I was told that one could be "Flagged"
if any one thinks you're in any way trying to beg them to upvote your post, I most times, feel discouraged to chat up for the fear of getting my intentiond misunderstood.

  1. THERE ARE MORE FEATURES THAN I EXPECTED AND KNOW ABOUT :
    As a newbie on the "Steemit" platform, one of my challenges is with using the numerous features and sub-platforms such as Steemit.com, eSteem, discord, etc

Thanks to the Steemit mit-up5 with @magdnrobinson, have been able to learn so much.
image
Me with @magdnrobinson

The mit-up5 is an educational Steemit program for newbies with the aim to empower the newbies on the basics of Steemit.
Thanks to the Uyo community for making this a success.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Special thanks to the brains behind the mit-up @gidionline and @egetex.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, @victoriaslessor!

If you haven't already, you should learn everything about steemit's passwords.

Which ones to use, when to use them and how to secure them.

In my opinion that's one of the most important things ever, if you are planning on staying on steemit!

Here is a nice guide about them:

CLICK ME!


I hope you overcome your challenges and become a successful steemian!
I sincerely wish you good luck! :)

Thanks dear for this

Welcome to steemit family.
Follow me at @faisalh for spiritual knowledge and about nature. You will really click this information.Read my recent post on Payremids resteem and upvote must Thanks

Thanks very much

Welcome to Steemit victoriaslessor. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look and DMania for memes. That's right, you can actually make money of memes now! Welcome to the blockchain