You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 [FR] PLUS ON EST DE FOUS PLUS ON STEEM! PROMO STEEMIT À PARIS - part 1

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I think it's not only a good idea,I think it's a wonderful idea to promote our dear platform every where and such a good news it is that you are ranked 2 in articles that generated most rewards. In my opinion mini conference and flyering are the best means of promotion. I think you should also hold possible debates and speeches for the promotion. Its a great initiative for the upliftment of the steemit community. Thank you for your contribution.

Sort:  

I am delighted to see that you have read the post in full, it's really happy! Yes I try to promote the platform to the maximum of my possibilities. I have never lead a conference in my life but I can learn ^^ It would be a good challenge;). Do you join us in Paris? 😊 😊 😊

Well, I would love to but I'm just a student and I can't afford to pay for travel to Paris. Anyways enjoy your stay.

Next time I hop! 😊