STEEMIT MEETUP BARCELONA № 5 - Dtube update

in #promo-steemit6 years ago


Hi Dtube family! Just a quick update I want to share with you, fresh from Barcelona.
The next and 5th Steemit MEETUP is taking place on the 30th of June and 6 pm. More details will follow.
My dear friend @flamingirl and I working on the organization and we are looking forward to a lot of new faces.
Thank you for watching and talk to you soon with more details!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome video , thanks for promoting your 5th steemit meeting in Barcelona .

Good job , carry on .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @hauptmann

Keep good work of every time ...

Thank you!

Awesome video as always!!!!! Thank you for promoting this 5th MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA! I am very excited and I can not wait to be there !!! See you soon @hauptmann for the wifi test =D! Have a nice week end!

Yeaaaaah I am so looking forward to it. Yes, let's talk next week about our test coffee ;-) Have a great weekend. Un beso

Wonderful! See you next week =) besos

I'll be awaiting your good work.

Invite visit my blog.

looking forward to see you all.
Great work!

YEEEEES @santigs looking forward to see you again! Buen finde

Great to see meet ups happening all around. Nice video man.

Thanks @captainbob have wonderful weekend

Cool video @hauptmann, nice work. Any plans on having a meetup in Madrid?

Hi @chrismartinez I am not that often in Madrid, but if there is a chance to go and we have time to plan before, why not. Lets see what the future brings... have a great day

A esta no puedo ir. Estaré roleando en un mundo apocalíptico. Que vaya todo bien.

Ok, @piesdegato sorry to here you can not attend. But you will be good informed about how it went! Have a good time, hope to see you soon again!

Igualmente, disfrutad del encuentro y saluda a los asistentes de mi parte.

Wow! wish I could be there! but the visa needed for it. You guys have fun!! ❤

We try to get the dlive stream up so you can be with us ;-)

Make sure to remind me again in Discord or something❤️