Love Can Create Magic

in #promo7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

Nice to meet you Olga.
I love to read. Don't really like to write.
On Steemit I like to read.
Though I don't always read those who are more Steem. Why do I fall for those authors who are very well to Express their thoughts, but for some reason, passing whales and orcas, do not see either them or me

I'm an interior designer. And the first time I laid out a few pages of my book on renovation and design. Anyone interested can read here in these posts.
[BeNotAfraid] - Repair it's not scary when you know what and how.
[BeNotAfraid] - Repair it's not scary when you know what and how. (Introduction)
[BeNotAfraid] - Repair it's not scary when you know what and how. Part one.
[BeNotAfraid] - Repair it's not scary when you know what and how. Part two.
[BeNotAfraid] - Repair it's not scary when you know what and how. Part three.

Photography is my hobby. And my photos you can find here.

The sky. Sunsets. Sunrises. Rainbow.
Relay Living corridors!
ColorChallenge. Blue Friday or the sky over the city.
By the way all photos on the relay colors, in which I participated, is also mine.

I am fond of painting and very fond of the Impressionists.
So soon will post probably post on my channel in Telegram Impressionism don't forget to subscribe!
My nickname MagiaFada, translated from Portuguese, the Magic Fairy.
It is love fairy tales and magical stories. Though already large, but still believe in magic, mages, wizards.
Why Portuguese? Yes, because three years ago we decided with my husband to drastically change our life.
Chose the wonderful island of Madeira in the Atlantic ocean. It's Portugal, if anyone knows read going to be interesting.
And now we learn to speak not only in English but also in Portuguese.
By the way in Portuguese to say I like more than in English. Hard to explain why. Just like.

"If the island you are called, you will not get out!!!" - I read not long ago this phrase in one amazing story and it is now our slogan.
And I know now for sure - Paradise on earth there is - the island of Madeira !!
I'm not afraid of the ocean and talk with him, because he is alive!!!
For me the ocean is the personification of love, which protects and does not drown.
I love the mountains and walks along the levadas. Who knows, Levada is such a special network of channels to collect clean water for the whole island, this island will always have water.
The mountain is another place of power, after the ocean. You can climb to the top, just raise your hands, close your eyes and imagine that you're flying on the wings of happiness.

I'm a romantic with experience.
And I do a little magic, how to talk about now.
My beloved husband calls me a Road Fairy, and that's because I know how to disperse traffic, to switch traffic lights as I need to order the shuttles to come just when I need it. )))

And of course most importantly the magic I do when someone comes to me with a request to transform your home.
That's the real magic. I love my job!!!
You come to an empty house and the magic begins. There's nothing yet. and you can already see how furniture what color walls, where are the lights, what little trinkets adorn the particular area in the room.

You're like a wizard, painted in the imagination a picture of comfort and warmth. And you only have to talk about it with those who will be here to live, paint, and then to realize all this is happening. Isn't it magic!! That's why I love my job. Because in every new house I again and again feel good Fairy magic.

I will try sometimes to pamper you with magical stories.
Not often, I promise. But the magic doesn't always happen often.
So to future meetings with the magic.

Your MagiaFada @olgavdovskikh.

Sort:  

Congratulations @olgavdovskikh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Подписалась на Ваш блог!)

Спасибо. Взаимно - подписалась, апнула, репост.))) Хорошего дня.

приветствую)
*из поста Михайлова)