STEEM CAMP NIGERIA: Conqueror on the matter.

in #promosteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, i believe your day was awesome. Something great is coming to my country Nigeria this year. Woah!
It's Steem Camp Nigeria!
DQmS7XLqAqyAhjaAoLaFxwhptUqHUevCRJDWjXtCgh4UNDz_1680x8400.png
I am so excited about this move by the community to reach out to Nigerians, it makes me feel proud about being a member of the community. Steemians here in Akwa Ibom state are all anticipating the steem camp with all excitement. Personally i have been working on publicizing about the event via every social media platform am on, i have also been working on getting more persons to sign up and join the community. We'll be coming in our numbers,woah!!!
Since i joined the community and while interacting with other users like @cryptoclick @xpressng @valhendrix and others, daily i have come to discover the beauty,vastness and awesomeness of this community. The community has enrinched my mind, my social relation with others,my bank account(winkz),etc. Friends its just awesome. I'll drop a post soon where I'll narrate in details what this platform has done to my life. That's why i evangelise this platform with all vigor(lols).
Back to the matter, Steem camp on my mind. For more details check my blog or visit @steemcamp
Later guys,signing out!!!
IMG_20170717_224140_409.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @conquerorsamson to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

WOW, you are so mighty elegant in that picture. Thumbs up :-)
Oh, and I am super happy for the Steem Camp Nigeria!!

Thank you so much,Ma'am. I am looking forward to it with all pleasure. Do have an awesome sunday!

Sorry for my late reply, weekends are not my peaceful computer days ;-)

Lolz....no problem,Ma. It's good to hear from you again. Are you on discord?

Yes, I am,
merrym #1323