ENUGU STEEMIT MEETUP

in #promosteem6 years ago

IMG_20180209_161231.jpg
Well yesterday being 9th of Feb 2018 irrespective of my busy schedules still attended the Steemit meetup which took place at FB auditorium University of Nigeria Enugu Campus and it was a huge success!
I can confidently say i haven't been to any event this year that showed me the kind of love steemit Enugu did. It was fun yesterday and a great experience.IMG_20180209_164405.jpg
I learnt so much yesterday about steemit from the likes of @samsticks , @eurogee, @nairadaddy, @ejemai ,@ewuoso and i say a very big thank you.
I made new friends yesterday and am so happy i did.
IMG_20180209_154624.jpg
@xpressng i wont forget you,so much love for u
@charlescarter oya come and collect my gf in exchange with 10sbd
@giftye thank you
@pasaift you are a great man and i respect u.
And to my mentor @gee1 i cant thank you enough. You have been so good to me .
And to my partner in crime @brightex it was a great nd lovely experience with you yesterday.
SteemitEnugu meet up rocks
SteemitNigeria rocks
Steemit rocks!

Sort:  

@samson12 you are going places, I believe that!
Steemit rocks!

Amen!
Thanks

Nice....though I missed it

Beautiful pictures
Awesome people
Steeming Naija

Thanks bro.

And i missed ittenor.gif

Next time plan to attend

Lol..

And u are just lolling😿
I planned to attend but got to know of it a day to the D Day.
Never knew yhe next day will be the meetup

is good think keep going and get you Team (y)

Trust you had fun
Steem on

Yes i did.
Trust me now

Beautiful one broo... More accomplishments and greater exploits

Thanks hun.

It was a nice meet-up and twas also nice meeting yhu

@ewuoso i am very happy i met a boss like you.
Thank you for taking ur time to teach me abt steemit.
If i can upvote u 100times, i will do it.
Thanks boss ewuoso!

This is a good work, keep promoting steemit

Thanks bro

Keep on steeming bro

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.