Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad this post was able to amaze you.

Do you live in SD? I am going to set up a #steemdiego meet-up in September. Let me know if you are up for it.👍🏼

Yes I do. That sounds like a good idea. I would be interested in going to that!

Word I will put you on the list. And I will message you when I have a firm date and time. I am thinking that we do it at the broadway pier. There is no wifi there. It will be great fun. I am thinking we need to so some prizes or something too. So far @erin-michiels , @justsailey, @paleotreats, @bunnylove, @ackza, @creatr are on the list.
Screen Shot 2017-07-24 at 12.59.38 PM.png

Yes I already have Bitcoin San diego meetuo connections foir the telegram bitcoin san diego chat where i tell them ALL about steemit

and i have oprganized steemit meetups just never went cuz not enuf peopel yet but yeah u should come by and we can bring oru steemit san dhgeo friends to Lestats

u should hold the steemit meetups at Lestats hiollcrest where they have a bitcoin ATM and its a 24 hr coffee shop[ and yeah in hillcrest cuz its in the middle of san diego, and a few blocks from my house but then u can all come see my bamboo forst tropical backyard and we can do steemit posts about it

we will get to front page i bet! we will be the talk of the town!

we should go see DunKirk!

Oh but seriously steemit will be huge in san diego once san diegans realize how much peopel ;ove seeing blogs from the beach! and the san diego Zoo! we will also become a cryp[to currency strong hold simply because we are one of the #1 places for work at home businesses, socal is just like that peope always obsesed with finding passive oncome so they can sit around all day and surf or whatever

How far off is the meetup? Perhaps I could send you a few prizes to giveaway.

I am looking at mid september.

Okay, then put me down for supplying some giveaway prizes. I can help promote the event too, though I will not be planning on attending.