Bringing SteemIt into PTC WORLD. The first SteemIt advert in Clixsense. You should do it to, PROMOTE STEEM!

in #promote-steemit8 years ago

I was'nt so sure bringing SteemIt into PTC industry would make a big curiousity for newcomers but I still pushed it thru. THIS IS FOR STEEMIT!

CLIXSENSE is longest running since 2008 and the oldest PTC site in PTC world. It also considers to be the biggest and has the most users using the site. With 20 or more adverts on the said site, I am now making the first step in Advertising SteemIt here.

Note: I am not putting any referral links here. :)

Steps in making the SteemIt advert....

Im on the Advertise section where I can manage my old adverts and create new at ADD button. BUY button enables you to buy credits to be assigned for your adverts.

Clicked Add button to create new advert for steemit. I put the Title, URL, and Description of the advert.

The advert is now on pending for approval.

Waited for about 30mins for approval and now its Active.

Time to buy credits. And a table will show.

Bought 2000credits worth $3.90 and will be converted to 400 clicks on Mini Exposure- or 15secs.

And 500credits for $1.10 and will be converted into 500 clicks on Micro exposure- or 3secs.

My ad credits is now on approval stage.

Now the credits I bought were approved after several hours.

Ready to be assigned on my SteemIt advert.

As what I said before, first I converted 2000 credits to 400clicks Targetting Premium users and assigned it.

Second, 500 clicks for Standard Users.

Successfully assigning the credits and the desired exposure.

And finally, The first SteemIt advert on Clixsense is getting clicks, Live!


If you find this a good way to market steemit, then hit upvote. I will be putting % of what I earned here for the continuation of the advert. Thanks for reading and Im encouraging you to promote steemit, in any way!

Please Share!

-akiregor

#promote-steemit #advertising #ptc #clixsense