How to promote CPA campaigns? It's easy. A complete solution for beginners.

in #promote6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!
If you are reading my post and searching for ideas for promoting your CPA campaigns, then well done! you are into the right post. Well! I am an affiliate marketer of Maxbounty which is the number 1 CPA company in the world right now and I have got lots of success with few simple tricks. What if I start with my story? Will you be bored? I think not, If you are totally interested in earning online. My simple idea may bring you a lot of success and I have made it. I did it. do you know how much I earn just by promoting few campaigns? I make more than $1000 per day after devoting myself for 1 year of hard work. But I do not want you to consume that much time, that is why I am here. Let's go to the point now.

let me begin from the beginning.

What is CPA?

CPA is Click per Action. When someone does a particular action mentioned in a particular campaign, you are paid. You promote that campaign and make people do that action as mentioned in the campaign's criteria and you are paid. It's easy to understand, isn't it?

Definitely, It's easy to understand but when it comes to taking the action for promoting those Campaigns, It is a bit confusing, time-consuming and needs some dedication at first. But when you get it right, I say it is easy, guys, a lot easier than selling a product.

How did I start and got success in CPA promoting?

I was approved in Maxbounty when I was a student. I had no time and even had no money for promoting. I searched for a lot of sites, blogs, and many other sources. According to those sources, I was convinced to do blogging, making a website, doing SEO, promoting on social media and more. I was confused and did not have courage and idea to get started. But as time passed by and I started generating ideas more and more.

I believe in simplicity, I have always believed it. Life is not complex when you start to follow the simple path. when you take it hard, it will become hard but when you take it in a simpler way, life is nothing but a game to be played. Let's play a game now on the CPA marketing.

Do you know micro jobs sites?

If you know well that is fantastic, you already know a lot. If you do not know, congratulations! you are going to get a nice platform. Micro jobs sites are those platforms where you can get money by doing some particular task which is posted there by many peoples around the world. The task will be easier like: Download a file, Do a survey, Subscribe the youtube channel and similar like that. You are paid for doing such easier actions.

Who pays the money on Micro job sites?

Guys like you and me pay by making people do some specific action. They deposit a money and post a job, make people do some task and pay them a little penny. That is a win-win case for both, task performer and job giver. How? well, there may be a question of how? I will explain how.

Look, No one will give you free money until they are benefited. They post a job there investing little money. They pay you a little penny for making you do some specific action and they are getting a higher payment for making you do that action.

For example:- The company is giving you 5 $ for making USA's people do a survey. You post a job on Micro job sites specifying Country and a payment of 0.50 dollar for doing that survey. The survey is easier to do and many people will do to get 0.50 easily. And how much you got? you paid them 0.50 dollar and got 5$ instead. That is easy technique right?

yeah, it is easier but many campaigns do not allow paid traffics. You need to be bold selecting such campaigns. If it says Incent or incentive allowed, select those for this technique.

Well, you may not have money to post a job. D0 not panic, just be concentrated on your goal, Micro job sites even allow you to gain money by doing jobs posted by others. There are numerous jobs in such sites.

List of Micro jobs sites:-

  1. Rapid workers
  2. Micro workers
  3. Click workers
  4. Pico workers
  5. More ( There are many micro job sites, search on Google)

Now, let me explain my story. I started earning form micro jobs sites and all my earned money was doubled by promoting my CPA campaigns on that same platform. I earned and doubled. I followed this technique for 3 months and made some really good money out of it. I saved some and invested some for promoting campaigns again. I multiplied and multiplied. I started collecting mails and started promoting via Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Google and more. Now, I have thousands of personal email of many people, money, Social media platforms for nonincentive campaigns and Micro job sites for Incentive campaigns. In this way, I earn money in a simpler way. This has become my part-time earning as I have been engaged in many other organizations of my country.

Now, I even do blogging even though I am not a good content writer. I have a website and I run it single-handedly.

You may do the same. When you make some money, start promoting the campaigns using social media platforms. But be bold while selecting Campaigns. Always calculate the conversion rate of 2% only while promoting form social media as I have faced this experience and still facing.

If confused then follow this steps:-

  1. Select Incentive campaigns
  2. Promote on Micro jobs sites ( Start collecting emails from here itself)
  3. Make some profit and start promoting on social media ( You can promote the campaigns that allow social media platforms)
  4. Start blogging and designing a good website
  5. Promote your website ( Place google ads)
  6. Be logical

I will mention some few tools that may be helpful during your promoting stages.

TOOLS:

  1. Weebly ( Free and simple to use for website design, domain you can buy or use the domain of Weebly itself)
  2. Canva ( For beautiful images and landing pages of your campaigns)
  3. Bulk emails ( Softwares that helps you send thousands of emails at a time)

Stop wasting time setting goals, work from today onwards.I will be posting such ideas frequently. Be updated!