My GoFundMe for Authentic Tantric Education!

in #promote7 years ago

I have been interested in Tantric practice for quite some time. And have every intention to become Tantra instructor. There are so many women in the world who are sexually supressed or associate shame and guilt with their bodies and sexuality. Or they hold conflicting beliefs causing inner imbalance that is reflected in other areas of their life. It is my intention as a practicioner to assist as many women as possible experience an expanded sense of self. To inspire sexual freedom, openness and healing.
Our bodies are sacred, should be loved, embraced, and celebrated. We deserve to love ourselves.

So your love and donation is much appreciated in assisting me in my education, providing this much needed service.

All love and good things,
Jazmen

https://www.gofundme.com/authentic-tantra-education