Introduces simple images

in #promote6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180321_145846.jpg
this is just a simple picture of a beginner who wants to introduce and show and promote to the steemian friends in order to be an additional lesson for me to be able to improve
IMG_20180321_145149_1.jpgmy picture is just a normal image that I edit using Android phone Xiaomi 4a because that's all I can afford unlike other steemian friends they use applications as well as highly sophisticated tools hopefully in the future I can have a sophisticated tool like other steemian friends so my pictures can be even better hopefully I can get revenue from steemit and upvote support from steemian level god.
IMG_20180321_150520.jpg
this is also one of the very simple and very many drawings but I will work as best as possible to draw it so that the steemian companions can be satisfied with my drawing once more I say thank you for steemian friends who have upvote and support me.

Sort:  


Hello @indra2alam!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by indra2alam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.