How to promote your article on steemit? I tell you!

in #promote8 years ago

11dbb2e.png
Today, I found that a new section "Promoted" was added near the trending, what's "Promoted", how does it work?
Maybe everyone want to know it.

今天,发现了 trending旁边多了个"Promoted",什么鬼?怎么用?

And I found an article made by @steemitblog ,a good introduction of it, but some out of date.
Because an easier way to promote your article is online now, we don't need to transfer Steem Dollars to @null manually.

我发现了 @steemitblog 的一篇文章,介绍了"Promoted",但是里边操作啥的还是手工转钱给 @null 账户,有些过时啦,因为更容易的方式已经上线啦。

And how to use it, Let's begin.

那么到底咋用,来,开课了

  • Submit or select an article you want to promote, at the end of article, you will find a PROMOTE button.
    12f99bf.png

  • Click this button, you will open a Promote post dialog page.
    138a525.png

  • When you finished promote processing, the fund will be added to Boost payments
    1449706.png

And now, you can find your article in promote section.
This section sorts articles based on Boost payments.

现在,你可以在promote 标签下找到你的文章啦
这里边的文章按 Boost payments 总金额排序。

Now, Enjoy it.

Sort:  

花了 $5.65了,看样子这个帖子要亏鸟

別急,可以放24小時不是嗎?還是有機會回本的... 幫你加一點超越上一個...

伤心欲绝啊,你还不如直接把钱给我呢。哈哈
古有神农尝百草,今有 @oflyhigh 试促销, 卒

呃,竞价排名?本来以为我顶一下你还有得赚。然后发现你已经花了13.x,找老聂吧。

😄就是测试一下,虽然成本有点高,总得要趟趟路嘛,我来趟好了。
得失到无所谓啦

大神都來了,之後你總結一下再發一帖應該不會虧,還可幫 @chinadaily 把家當都拿回來

@chinadaily 已经😢晕在厕所了

我也希望你的测试带给你好的收获。
结果也是我想知如何。:-)

结果已然明了,还是CN区的这些兄弟姐妹们点赞:)

帮你助威了,我的全部家当都给你加上了。

看样子是会不了本啦

回本啦回本啦

Thanks for the guide.

You are welcome.

haha, spend $13.15 to boost payment for this post? interesting

😂😂😂😂😂

竞价更是金钱的游戏了,小鱼们还是别玩了。

😄试试而已

试了的结果就让我们小鱼儿该不该"投资".

至少我这次测试不是很成功,可能帖子质量也是问题
如果你炮制出一篇精品帖子,不妨一试:)

我已上了元气-投资了SD于@robinhoodwhale.
看看吧。可能晚餐后会完成作业。:-)

已经回本了吧?

我的已经回本了,但是 @chinadaily@deanliu 都给我加血了
还差一点

还差0.11

⛽️,试试能有富余不

看起来要亏了 😭