You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHRONIK N COFFEE the series

in #promotion6 years ago

Very cool bro , just kinda found this post randomly and took a look. As a musician/artist & activist first and foremost , entrepreneur , creator and project developer I am pretty intrigued with your project , actually there is probably some opportunity where we may be able to cross collaborate on the music and activism side of things. So far my blog is mostly crypto related stuff but I am starting to draw a lot of renewed inspiration to my sole life passion which is music and bringing the music to the people. Get in touch bro!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading . I would be more then happy to offer you whatever collab I can. Join the server by clicking on RESPECT DA PEOPLE in the post and we can talk about it. RESPECT