Promoting Steemit on Top Soccer Manager.

in #promotion6 years ago

My desire to to promote steemit in every given opportunity and time prompted me to change my Team name on Top Soccer Manager popularly called Top FM, from Kabba united to STEEMIT. Top Soccer Manager is an online game played by millions of soccer fans across the world.

In case you do not know the game has millions of downloads worldwide and many players. Now Managers across the globe can now see steemit when they loose or at the top of the weekly Ranking table.
Its my little way of showing steemit to the world.
At least hundred plus managers get to see the name steemit daily.







The idea here is to make steemit gain more fame and popularity, at times when I talk to friends about steemit they tell me they haven't heard about it before so I have taken it upon myself to promote steemit in any way I can.
THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  

Nice one bro!! 🙌

Thanks bro

Elix baba....I trust you na. You don trash dem taya...

Lol... They are my victims

Hello, please follow the rules of the group ►Resteem to steemit◄ and I will upvote you and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group, then you are welcome to post the link of yours.

And the group is not free anymore, you have to pay 0.1 steem or steem dollar to @clixmoney if you resteem, and 0.5 if you don't resteem.