Hi, everyone. If you want to see my blog posts, check out my website.

in #promotion6 years ago

My website is currently www.simperfect.net.

Right now I am backed up with work and I was sick for a whole week, but pretty soon I'm going to be posting there all of the things I learn. So if you like that kind of thing, bookmark my website.

Also, I'm trying out this new idea. $25 a month will put you on the list for my cash giveaway pot, where every six months you share the entire pot with those others in your spot. So basically you spend $125 over 5 months and get -- who knows how much? It depends on how many people join. This is good for if you have trouble frivolously spending your money. You are sure to get it back every six months. If you are interested in joining such an initiative, go to www.simperfect.net and enter your name and email in the contact form there.

Sort:  

Congratulations @katwalker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @katwalker! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!