You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: N - O - N - S - E - N - S - E

in #proof3 years ago

I'll tell you this; Many people are coming out against the so-called "virus theory," and oh my, if this is true, they did a number on us. It reminds me of this quote. "We'll know our disinformation program is complete when everything the American public believes is false."William Casey, (CIA Director 1981)

Sort:  

Yeah, I do think they did a number on us. I am having a hard time to believe in modern medicine (with exceptions) since I started to question my so far unquestioned view on parts of this world.

I like the quote. Thanks.

People are sometimes so innocent and absent minded. I sometimes wish I would be of the same mind set. It would help me to sleep better :) But then... I am having also really good times. No matter what madness goes around. Life is precious and can be so good when I stop thinking about it.

Did some labor work today. To balance things. Greetings to you!

"Life is precious and can be so good when I stop thinking about it."

Very well said! -//- Be good to you!
Peace and blessings, erh.germany! 🙏