You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #0022 proofofblind || You've got mail. Secret Santa Card to a little birdy.

in #proofofblind3 years ago

Dear Secret Santa,

Thank you,

I am so encouraged by this and the ice skating bear looks so cute. The doughnuts look so good. These are not dunkin donut or crispy cream. These donuts are from a real bakery and yes the double chocolate looks yummy.

I will dig into the donuts but I will not dig into the proofofbrain and find out who this secret santa is. I will just say thank you and much !LUV and !PIZZA and !LOL

By the word "Ring" I have narrowed this down to two people. You are both awesome and essential in the community. Thank you for being my friend.

Sort:  

Why is a timer like a scale?
They both measure wait.

@proofofblind, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)