My Introductory Post

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

abbey1.jpg

My names are Ogunyemi Abiodun Olajide aka Abenbe1. Am the only son in the family of consisting of 4 daughters. Am a Graduate in Accounting. Am married to a beautiful wife and also a father of two adorable Sons. Besides work and spending time with my family I love Sports majorly Soccer, cooking, adventure, nature and Travelling. I have travelled to some parts of Asia, United Arab Emirates and some parts of Africa. Am a man of few words and has a huge attraction to charity.

abbey.jpg

I was Introduced to this tribe by @feyifavor , the hint about this site was too good to be true until I heard @coporateay acquired a phone over five days of payout as a result of his post on this platform got me interested, well he eventually put me through the registration.

Having enlightened me about the hive tribes, I thought of giving it a try as it might just be more than my expectations. The fact that its encourages development, transparency and its also attached to payouts is way worth giving it a try.

Like I said earlier, I am not much of a talker nor a writer but I hope give my best.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, expecting next post from you soon


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you dear

Yeaaaaaa, I am so so happy to see you here.

Welcome to the decentralized world, where everyone is treated with equality and according to his or her engagement, where everyone learns, earns and have fun at the same time.

I am sure you would love it here


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks brother

Welcome to hive @abenbe1 ! this is @macchiata from the @ocd team.Congratulations for making your introductory post. Have fun exploring hive communities and don't forget to subscribe to any communities that you like.

You can check out this OCD Community List if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Appreciated @ thanks alot

Welcome to Hive community!

Welcome to Hive! I wish you much success and hope to read interesting contributions! Many greetings from Germany

@pippo I so much happy , thanks alot

Congratulations @abenbe1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks

You are welcome @abenbe1! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!