You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 28-09-21 #27

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

what as been our challenge since joining the community till date

The only challenge i have been having in this community is the issue of the bot that has been downvoting my comment for no reason which i am yet to know its effect. I wish someone can tell me. Initially i was it was spaminator but no it is not.

I need some solution here


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Just keep on engaging and don't be discouraged because of some useless bot that just downvote for no reason.
Since you did not offend anybody in this community keep on engaging.
Very soon we will all overcome our challenges in this community

Haha, I can currently see 3 upvotes to you current which should be reason for you to smile and dance. Don't worry about these downvotes, just keep going. If you aren't doing anything wrong, you have nothing to worry about.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You don't need to worry
That account has no power in this community so it can't have any effect on your reputation.
Just keep on your engagement

No need to worry dear, that account is downvoting many other random accounts. It's not any official bot like spaminator. So just relax, although it's downvotes are dust. Keep up with your great work. These types of random downvotes will come and go, don't worry. I am sure we all getting automatic vote from gangstaking too, so it's the same thing. You are not wrong or exclusive either. Many others are getting it even some major whales too. Have a good day ☺️👍. !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Doesn't the bot have an owner? I've seen it going after Brittandjosie and a few other really good people :( ...

Too kind @vikbuddy
You just give pizza to anyone as you like.
I love that spirit of kindness and encouragement in this pob community in you.
I will challenge you and become the best gift giver giving in this community one day

Good luck 😊👍 Such Commitment definitely deserves a !PIZZA 😁

@knowledge23.pob! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

@abimbola753! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Is good to see that the one following your account has finally seems to stop.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What is the name of the bot?

@scholaris.pob or @leprechaun can help you with that, i trust they will show up and tell you what to do

I wouldn't know where to begin. The account she's talking about is a couple of months old by the looks of it. There's not much Hive Power there either. I don't see it owning POB. There's no account history that I can find.

so there's nothing to worry about

Yes, I feel that is the best assessment at this time.