Sort:  

I have to admit that I have never paid much attention to nutrition and the processes of digestion and transformation that take place in the organism. I always ate what I was hungry for and what I was craving. Today I have to be more careful because some foods cause me problems. Do you know if it is true that caraway seeds reduce the effect of cabbage or make my stomach ache less?

I didn't understand very much about how proteins are formed. Maybe it's because English is not my mother tongue. I'll have to read again.

Yes, this term "gain of function" is now circulating everywhere just like the alleged laboratory accident. I hope people don't buy it. The terms are changed like pants and you hear new ones all the time. I didn't understand Spike Protein from the start, as so much is pure gibberish to me. If the whole thing wasn't so global and penetrating, I wouldn't bother with it. I simply ignored all the epidemics in the past. As if there were nothing more important.

@active-truth did an excellent job bringing a lot of loose ends together in this post. I don't think it's necessary to understand proteins per se, but this business of injections resulting in increased toxicity makes a lot of sense, no matter what is being injected. The body is not prepared to process toxins that are injected. I find it very interesting that the SECOND injection is/was the event that caused a severe reaction, which we are certainly seeing with the jabs today. Subsequent jabs will be more lethal. This post shows us that the makers of these jabs KNOW THIS. Shocking, but predictable to anyone who has been paying attention.

So "vaccines" have been injecting proteins, which have long been known to be lethal, into the flesh of humans for nearly 200 years, maybe longer. The more injections, the more lethal.

Western medicine is black magic, administered by witch doctors, right down to their demonizing more natural and effective methods as quackery. The true quacks are any members of the AMA.

THANKYOU @owasco my goal is always to try and tie up loose ends and connect dots so am so glad I've done that for you xxx

You do really great work. Thank you.

It's hard to ignore this one tho as it infringes on so much of our lives now, I am also trying my best to ignore all their stupid rules and flout them of course. If we ALL did this their game would be over.

The ‘released from a bio-lab’ story is ONLY a psy-op to induce more fear, to convince us that their viruses are REAL even if they are not natural.

Absolutely agree. Distraction. Ignore this story (except that I love watching False Idol Fauci squirm)

Vaccination is, and has always been, black magic. That all of us have to be jabbed or the jabs won't work is superstition.

Vaccines are also, and have always been, eugenics.

The liars are being exposed. The tipping point has been reached. Keep up the good work.

Thankyou so much and wow you read fast!!!

I happened to see this the moment you posted it. And yes, I read fast. I have to! I read everything! lol

Thank you for the history lesson and for spreading the truth.
I hope that others can be awakened.

ThankYOU for reading it.

Congratulations @active-truth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.
You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day