POBSTREET: THE ADVANTAGE OF JOINING PROOFOFBRAIN AND HIVE COMMUNITY

Adobe_Post_20211213_1610380.6485151312716267.png

It's a really good topic for everyone to talk about the advantage of joining in the #prooforbrain and #Hive community. It's great to write the good things I know about the platform. As I move on to today's topics, I remember @insight.pob and @onealfa.pob upvote for everyone who participated in the weekly. I really appreciate their commitment and kindness.

I realized that being part of a community can make us feel like we are part of something bigger than ourselves. Being part of a community has many benefits, such as opportunities to connect with people that can help us achieve our goals and make us feel safe and secure.
If you look back at history, you will find that the most influential people in the world never got there all alone without being part of a community, peers and mentors who helped them become the people they really want to be. .

Looking at the question, "the advantage of joining the proofofbrain and hive community. There are four major advantage to being in the proofofbrain and hive community blockchain.

support
Connection
Inspiration
Resources

Support

images (19).jpegsource

No matter how smart or ingenious you are, you can never do it alone, it's always good to have a helping hand from the community you are. I can say that the highest payout I have on the hive platform is the content I have posted on the #proofofbrain community.
This community has a lot of support and encouragement for the budding writers, in fact, we all need the support of the community to which we belong.

Connection

images (17).jpegsource

By joining the hive and proofofbrain community, I was given the opportunity to improve my professional writing skills. Integrating myself into this community allows me to get in touch with many influencers like @laruche @themarkymark @ ura-soul @ arcange @ fibra59 @ emeka4 @roelandp who I always look for to check out their different writing styles.
I can say that connectivity is one of the benefits of this platform to grow more and learn faster.

Inspiration

images (18).jpegsource

We can not find inspiration anywhere if we do not belong to a community of like-minded people to learn from others. the quick way to failure is to avoid evolving and adapting. I realized that it is always difficult to learn on your own, so you have to be inspired. The hive and proofofbrain community contains a diversity of opinions, ideas and knowledge about people you have always wanted to build your self-confidence. Just being in this amazing community with such close proximity to such an idea gives yourself a challenge to think deeply creatively, finding solutions to your problems.

Resources

images (20).jpegsource

No one is an island of knowledge, you can not get everything. No matter how talented you are, there will be an area of ​​things or skills that you will definitely need help getting into. The hive and proofofbrain community always offers some expertise to answer your question if you want to ask it, within a variety of skills in an area you may be lacking.

Adobe_Post_20211111_1033190.49931010898277983.png

Conclusion

Evolved yourself with community can make you achieve your goals easily. The advantage of being in hive and proofofbrain community is one of the best platform on blockchain. integrate yourself and had a chance of improvement.

Thanks for Reading

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJNNn76D2TkdbELqVYnEZ4zk7HymVaY7JUvw3VSvLxnT3KZCwqDqkdoqJ9oLwspMzrCRuwrqMXPAwC4VnbvZhYFoTFStf3CvW3Bg7BFko86VgPKNaTY2.webp

I am adedayoolumide a Vblogger, programmer. I write out my heart with pen. I always admire the presence of Learn man to make a contribution to our ecosystem. Follow me for more or my blog post @adedayoolumide

final_618d029d3e2b7801625b2279_497681 (1).gif

Sort:  

Looking back at history is not necessary for me. Everything in your post rings true for me. The CTP Community has introduced me to Hive, but they also welcomed me, help me manage my business and depression.
They also help me to put up a hive-engine witness server and it was a great experience and really made me feel like a contributing part of the community.

Yes. That one of effect of integrating yourself in good community and learn how to adapt. Thanks for sharing your experience on this


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @adedayoolumide! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!