The Pressure of Earning Some Extra Bucks

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

img_0.9179244623983124.jpg

Do you feel the pressure of earning some extra bucks online? I did sometime feel it but then I just convince myself get myself to normal state.

And this is what I want you to do. I think it's normal for a human to feel the pressure but you can avoid this pressure too just by convincing yourself.

One should just try his best and then leave the rest to God. Atleast he would be satisfied enough for just being trying. Sometimes you just don't get time to have a go for it and still feel the pressure to earn some extra bucks. In that situation I think you should relax and move on. Don't indulge yourself in this misery which might leave you feel depressed, and being continously in that state might get you depression which is of course not a good thing at all.

So it's better to knock it off instead of going deep thinking about the situation, just go for a walk, sit with your family, spend time with them, play outdoor games to deal with the present state of your mind.

It's a bit of advice I wanted to share with you guys.

Thanks

Follow me @aftabkhan10.

Sort:  

just go for a walk, sit with your family, spend time with them, play outdoor games to deal with the present state of your mind.

Some times I also have same condition but when I came to know our prophet صلی اللہ علیہ والہ وسلم dua that is

اے اللہ ! جو چیز آپ عطا فرمائیں اسے روکنے والا کوئی نہیں اور جو چیز آپ روک لیں اسے دینے والا کوئی نہیں اور کسی با رتبہ شخص کو اس کا رتبہ آپ کے مقابلے میں کوئی فائدہ نہیں پہنچا سکتا۔

Congratulations @aftabkhan10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!