The online business craze

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

3_20211022_215107_0002.png

With this new and old trend, it is better to flow in it and the sooner it is.

I got it in freely and easily. I do not know how come this platform isn't flooded by persons by now.

At my end I try to inform and invite some but they come in and lose interest maybe the rewards they were expecting was not matched.

I remember how it was to me when I started. It was both an opportunity to earn and learn.

Today, outside the platform, I earn because I create contents which I learnt from platforms like this (hive.blog).

Somehow, I wonder how I was encouraged and motivated to go on when I see those I invited loosing the interest to go on.

It was as I kept on putting in the work
by engaging and all, that I got in contact with some persons here.

For now, I encourage newbies to keep going. You can earn and learn here, make good relationships here too.

Thank you for reading and joining.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ajorundon.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more