You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to the Hive Community

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Welcome to Hive 😎...I'm a newbie too so can't really give any tips 😣...still trying to wrap my head around the whole thing. But all in all, try as much to always have fun...I mean if you're not having fun, what's the point right??... Anyways, about videogames😏😁...I'm actually a huge fan but I don't play counter-strike...had an opportunity to play it once but until today, I completely forgot about the game...Maybe I'll get the chance to play it one day. As for the guitar, I'm still kinda like a newbie (the story of my life these days 😫)...started learning April of this year...would really appreciate a few tips from a pro like yourself. Once again, a massive welcome to this wonderful community...I hope you have as much fun as your heart desires 👊🏾

Sort:  

Thanks man...although the Internet is filled with so much information, it's hard to get direction on what to focus on...thanks tho. And yeah when I get back to CS, I'll definitely hit you up so we can play together