You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof-of-Brain 24hrs Report (09/29/2022)

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

The ivy covered window, one of the first really hard ones I ran into a long time ago. It has been awhile since I saw it, but at least I survived it.

Sort:  

It's one of my most dread piece plus the pinkie blob.

And don't forget the chocolate roll thingy, Just as deadly.

yummy....

!PIZZA

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations! You received a 90% upvote for ranking 2nd place.

Glad you survive it, I had solved it once as well with my lives intact.

Congratulations! You received a 60% upvote for ranking 5th place.

Congratulations! You received a 100% upvote for ranking 1st place.