Sort:  

Yes, pretty much everywhere is going to get the variant lockdown con within two months...

image.png

So easy to see and understand for me.. a minimally educated man. I don't consider myself courageous but compared to so many I guess I am.

They are like zombies, i try to get eye contact, and so far never have, not once out of hundreds of muzzleheads


Posted via proofofbrain.io

so this is controversial but:
still trying to figure out whether the motives are ultimately for the benefit of humanity. It seems more and more that the plan behind all of this is some sort of twisted righteous eugenics 2.0 where some have decided that humanity is to be rid of all the hopelessly enslaved who choose their shackels over and over again because they refuse to think for themselves...

https://peakd.com/hive-120078/@paradigmprospect/unpopular-ideas-or-deadly-vaccines-as-compassionate-catalyst-for-humanitys-future

that is not my line of thinking but i'll contemplate it and have a ponder!

aye i am not fully on board but this situation really begs the question who will come out of this more damaged... those who are shunned as dangerous deniers today, or those who will have to not only live with the physical and psychological consequences of their choice but may also find out that this was nothing but a scam, tomorrow.

let me know what you come up with