Sort:  

I haven't seen @ninhaskin. @aiuna seems to be absent from the party too.

Thank you for trying to tag me! @doziekash It's @ninahaskin (for next time)

Oopsie oops! @ninahaskin. I'm glad you were finally able to join the party.

Me too! @doziekash🤗
It's so much fun to interact if time permits

Here's a number for you 0921409230943294293

Wow you Phone number ? 😂😂😂

Uh oh. I just got my first phone call and someone shouted a number through the phone while laughing

Uh oh ? So little hhhhhhhh? I espected uhhhhh oohhhhhh 😎 miss buffalobiNson 😎

61 26 41 78 24 81 51 45 79 82 41 65 27

Is this telephone tag?

Here's where you tried to tag me! It's @ninahaskin for next time @beeber💓

Good morning 🤗 hope I will remember but I think I will @ninahaskin 🤗

Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Sleep well? It's just past 2am here and I'm awake playing on Hive @beeber

Ah ok ☺ it's a great thing here on hive. Think somebody mentioned this on discord the last days, that whatever time you come in somebody will be there to Talk to ☺