You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community.

in #proofofbrainlast year (edited)

Just saw your post and had a quick look at all the posts. My guess is that it is because you´re using AI. Just my guess...maybe reach out to someone involved. Hope you can sort this out, don´t want to see you leave because of that

EDIT: Just saw the comment from hivewatchers about plagiarism...forget what I said above :)

Sort:  

Lol, no worries. I am in contact with them and handling it...
In the discord channel they wrote me:

Screenshot_20230222_144822_com.discord_edit_377587239076237.jpg

So IDK... maybe I am not blacklisted? But all a lot of posts got downvoted... I will wait and chill a bit. Don't wanna have stress or post and get shadowbanned for nothing... Hugs to ya