High Heels And A Moan

woman-3980224_1920.jpg

Heels, In The Air

High Heels are so many things. Complicated and confusing to men. Sexy, alluring, painful. Elegant. Naughty. Sensual. They speak of wealth, power, and sex. They can be dangerous and fun. They are often the start of a wonderful evening. But not today...

I woke early this morning, hopped onto the little tender, and made my way to grab some fresh fruit and vegetables for the boat, I never imagined this sight would await my return. Not sure I could have gone grocery shopping had I known.

The little motor was humming along, pushing the tiny tender through the late morning fog. The boat didn't bounce so much as glide to our anchorage, out in the harbor. At first, I could barely make out Blue's Dream. Later, fog parted as I approached her starboard side. There, on the foredeck, you were.

Lucky for us, it was still very foggy. Or, maybe you were hoping to be seen this morning?

There, on the foredeck barely visible as I approached in the fog, were two legs, naked, and raised, high heels on. Legs perched on the cool, stainless steel railing of the bow of the boat. Cool air, surrounding your legs.

Since you came into my life a few months ago, I have seen you in baggy sweats, or tshirts and nothing else, my button down shirts, and I have seen you, wearing nothing at all. But seeing a pair of elegant, sensual red heels was a shock. They looked so out of place on a boat, and yet, so perfect on your tanned legs.

It's a wonderful pose, for capturing someone's attention. Legs raised, spread, heels in the air. The curves of tanned calves, below. Following down, toned thighs, leading the eyes lower still. Leading to a naked, lounging body.

You were perched, on your back, up on an elbow, looking out at the water. Your mind, clearly drifting. One hand, lazily tracing, fingers softly along your own leg. Occasionally, it would run down the length of your body, and along... tracing, softly, all your curves.

At times, you seemed lost in thought. At other times, your toes, in their red heels, would point out straight to the water, as your fingers found themselves dipping. Naked legs, in the air, toes pointing. The muscles of your calves taught... the knees slightly moving. Open and closed.

I have no idea when I shut off the engine of my little boat, and drifted. Watching you, play. I am not sure how long I have been seeing you, your legs in the air, perched on the railing. But I do know, I was now close enough to see the tiny goose bumps on tanned thighs. Close enough to hear your moans, as you whimpered softly in the morning fog.

After watching, you turned your head to me, sensing the little boat in the waves. I smiled at you, in greeting... feeling I had somehow been caught doing something wrong.

"It's been so long since I wore high heels," you whisper as the little boat touches Blue's Dream. You look from me, to your legs, splayed open and raised in the air, "Do you think I should wear them more often?" My eyes follow, tracking over your curved, toned skin, seeing a light sheen of perspiration.

I cannot speak... I barely nod.

This is the latest chapter in Blue's Dream.
If you are just joining, feel free catch up and read from the beginning,
the Tale of Blue's Dream on the Ocean

The Image Is From Pixabay.com

Previous Chapters

Ch. 23 Skin On Skin
Ch. 22 Quarantine Couch
Ch. 21 MIdnight
Ch. 20 Late Night Watch
Ch. 19 Grandfather's Nose
Ch. 18 Home For The Weekend
Ch. 17 Remain Still - Don't Move
Ch. 16 The Best Discovery
Ch. 15 I Can Do What I Want
Ch. 14 Nervous Like A Cat
Ch. 13 A Beautiful Tail
Ch. 12 Bully Bully
Ch. 11 Rough hands
Ch. 10 After Midnight
Ch. 9 Bored Stiff
Ch. 8 Sheep In Wolf's Den
Ch. 7 Let Loose All Dock Lines
Ch. 6 Pearls And A Tan
Ch. 5 The Whole Shebang!
Ch. 4 Peals Of Laughter
Ch. 3 I Can't Help Falling In Love
Ch. 2 All Curves, and a Dream
Ch. 1 Navigating Life With Dad



This post is an entry into MarianneWest's 5 Minute Freewrite!
I feel I cheated somewhat, as I went well over the 5 Minute... but,
I adhere to the spirit... sit down and write. Let it flow.
Anyone can enter, check out her link and Let your inner creative self WRITE!

Always, I strive to give back

To the animals and birds around me

to put more plants in than I take out

And be a good steward for the world around me!

All Photos by Bluefin Studios unless specified.
Story first published by me, on On Uptrennd




community.pngsupportbuzz.pngMinnow.pngchristmas2018.pngbirthday1.pngbirthday2.pngbirthday3.png


posts.pngcomments.pngpayout.pngpostallweek.pngpostallmonth.pngreplies.png900000.png
100000.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @bluefinstudios! You received a personal badge!

Verified Profile

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!