You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRISIS!!!! Blossom End Rot for Tomato!

Pop your finger down into the soil to the first knuckle. it is isn't real wet, then, do the Garden lime, and water more than in past.

If it is realy wet, still do the GARDEN LIME, but check before regular watering to make sure you aren't over doing it.

Sort:  

After checking, I think it's the first case... I will try this, so you mix everything, add to a big volume of water and it done ?

Thanks for all those precious informations, I hope you had a nice weekend :)

I mix the two handfuls in the watering can, and pour about a cup into each of my containers.
Then, I make sure to water more in the mornings, after

all right ! thanks :)

In a first time, I added crushed eggshells to add calcium but I will also try the mixture !