Sort:  

thank you very much for the exchange, have a good day and a great mood

Thanks for sharing such important knowledge about Indian Hindu Culture. Btw, I'm an Indian and it really looks very fascinating and respectful that you are grabbing the depths of Hindu Culture also share useful stuffs with others. Also share about do you really make that animation of multiple colours by your own? 🌈❤️🧡💛💚💙💜😄

Thanks. No the color gif was from online, I will add the source to the post on that color gif. I was just looking for a good gif last night to explain the color wheel with less words.

That's interesting... I thought we should wear black to 'absorb' the energy from the charts. But if white works, I'll try it. Have to admit, don't have much white in the wardrobe.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

True, I was thinking the same thing too. I think as long as you know what you are doing that is fine absorbing the teachings of the chart.

Wow! Very interesting! Thanks for sharing!!
I would like to test this colour too!!

It worked for me today, white is such calming and soothing color to wear for real!!

thank you for sharing the video,have a nice day and great trading

Thanks for the reblog too!! 🤙🤙

!PIZZA
!BEER

Connect

Trade


@coininstant! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment