IS IT REALLY A CAUSE BY CHANGE?

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

First, I will love to greet you all who have been the strong hold and active members in proofofbrain including the whales and investors holding up the finance value of this community.

Notice

Well i want to be honest with you guys because this is what i experienced while seeking out means to log into proofofbrain due to change in proofofbrain community front end. It took me a long time to find my way back here and thanks to my friends who put me through because at some point i gave up signing in to the POB front end rather i base on Leofinance, PeakD and HIVE front end.

I wouldn't know what others passed through but i noticed a lot of writers in the community have stopped writing contest/post and I'm also not seeing them in any comment or vote role.

I'm just wondering DID ALL THIS HAPPEN BECAUSE OF THE CHANGE IN POB FRONT END?
Which also take me to the next question.
DO YOU PREFFER THE OLD FRONT END TO THE NEW FRONT END?

To me I don't like logging in using KEYCHAIN and proofofbrain.blog
well i love proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @da-prince! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!