Rich Dad Poor Dad (Zengin Baba Yoksul Baba)

in #proofofbrain3 months ago

I started this year by reading, because I have goals. I work for my goals, so I read all the time. I want to read a lot of books, because reading is good for me. today I'm going to talk about the book Rich Dad Poor Dad. This book taught me to think like a rich person. I realized that I was thinking like a poor person. Why don't you think like a rich person, Deniz? I asked myself this question.

richdadpoordad-denizcakmakcom.png
Fotoğraf kaynağı
I made the photos.

I work. I produce. But I can't be rich. I have this thought. Because the book says so. It says you have to learn how to make money.

I'm trying. I'm working. I even finished 5 books in the first 15 days. I feel incomplete. Because my goal for the year is 180! Because I want to educate myself like an academic. I'm not. But is that what matters? Can't I feel like a rich scientist? I asked myself this question while I was reading the book. Because I don't want to be a billionaire. I want to be an average of the teacher and the businessman father in the book. Can't I be rich and an educator? What do you do? What do you do for a living? Have you read this book?

richdadpoordad-denizcakmak.png
Fotoğraf kaynağı
I made the photos.

Have you read the book "Rich Dad, Poor Dad"? What do you think?

This is my first English post on the hive. My name is Deniz, my surname is Çakmak, I'm an ordinary person. I want to be a good writer. I live in Turkey. The last book I read was Rich Dad, Poor Dad! Before that, this year, I read four books. This is the fifth. You could say I read a lot of books. I said my goal is 180 this year. I want to be a good blogger. I want to be a good writer. I want to be a rich writer. :) What are your goals? What are you going to do this year? Have you read the book? How did it make you feel?

mehmetflix said not to give details about the book. Because it might be copyrighted. . Therefore, I didn't give information from the book. I questioned why we don't think like rich people.

Zengin Baba Yoksul Baba Kitabından Yeni Yıl Hedeflerinize...

Bu yıla, okuyarak başladım. Çünkü, hedeflerim var. Hedeflerim için çalışıyorum. Bu nedenle sürekli olarak okuyorum. Çok kitap okumak istiyorum. Çünkü okumak bana iyi geliyor. bugün zengin baba yoksul baba kitabından bahsedeceğim. Bu kitap bana zengin gibi düşünmeyi öğretti. fakir gibi düşündüğümü anladım. Neden zengin gibi düşünmüyorsun, Deniz? Bu soruyu kendime yönelttim.

book-rich-dad-poor-dad-.png
Fotoğraf kaynağı
I made the photos.

Çalışıyorum. Üretiyorum. Ancak zengin olamıyorum. Bu düşünceye sahibim. Çünkü, kitap bunu söylüyor. Para yapmayı öğrenmen gerek diyor.

Deniyorum. Çalışıyorum. Hatta ilk 15 günde 5 kitap bitirdim. Kendimi eksik hissediyorum. Çünkü, sene için hedefim 180! Çünkü, kendimi bir akademisyen gibi yetiştirmek istiyorum. Değilim. Ancak önemli olan o mu? Kendimi zengin bir bilim insanı gibi hissedemez miyim? Kitabı okurken bu soruyu kendime sordum. Çünkü, bir milyarder olmak istemiyorum. Ben kitapta bulunan öğretmen ile iş insanı babanın bir ortalaması olmak istiyorum.
Hem zengin hem eğitimci olamaz mıyım? Sizler neler yapıyorsunuz? Neler yaparak kazanç sağlıyorsunuz? Bu kitabı okudunuz mu?

zengin baba yoksul baba kitabını okudunuz mu? Sizler neler düşünüyorsunuz?

money-money-money-denizcakmak.png
Fotoğraf kaynağı
I made the photos.

zenginbabayoksulbaba-richdadpoordad.png
Fotoğraf kaynağı
I made the photos.

Bu hive üzerinde ilk ingilizce yazım. O nedenle beni tanımanızı istiyorum. Adım Deniz, soyadım Çakmak, sıradan bir insanım. İyi bir yazar olmak istiyorum. Türkiye'de yaşıyorum. Son okuduğum kitap ise zengin baba yoksul baba! Bundan önce, bu yıl, 4 kitap okudum. Bu beşinci. Çok kitap okuduğum söylenebilir. Hedefimin bu yıl 180 olduğunu söyledim. İyi bir blog yazarı olmak istiyorum. iyi bir yazar olmak istiyorum. Zengin bir yazar olmak istiyorum. :) Sizin hedefleriniz nelerdir? Bu yıl neler yapacaksınız? Kitabı okudunuz mu? Size ne hissertirdi?

mehmetflix, kitap hakkında detay vermemek gerektiğini söyledi. Çünkü telif haklarına girebilir diye. O nedenle, kitap içerisinden bilgi vermedim. neden zengin gibi düşünmediğimizi sorguladım.

Sort:  

Congratulations @denizcakmak! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Kendini çok güzel tanıtmışsın Deniz.
Daha yılın ilk ayının ortasında 4 kitap okumuş olman harika. Odaklanabilmek ile ilgili bir sırrın var mı? Bunu bana da söyle lütfen. 🤗

Aaa bu kitabı biliyorum hatta nişanlımla beraber okuyorduk ama ben devam edemedim ve yarım kaldı. Bence de çok etkileyici Bi kitap. Belki bu sene bitiririm. 180 kitap çok iddialı umarım hedefinize ulasirsiniz

Please STOP putting the #introduceyourself tag on your posts, this is misusing the tag as #introduceyourself is meant for new Hiveans who need the help and exposure and you are taking up their space.