You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 17-09-21 #16

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

This a wonderful and thought provoking question. I had to pause for a while to think about this and then i realized that we are all very serious here on pob community probably because i have not yet explored everywhere on the hive but i have not come across JOKE SECTIONS. Our busy schedules daily is enough to put one on a health watchlist. Is there a way we can take time from looking for money and just laughed out a bit? I did like that to cool my day.
Secondary can we create HISTORY. When one takes away history in just a decade our origins will totally be forgotten by the next generation. I will post more, just had to think deep while i ponder on the question.

Sort:  

I think joke section won't be a bad idea, one can get in just to laugh out some streesful days .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is just my thoughts, POB is more like a social network but why its better is you get rewarded...

So at some points, different programs should be encouraged, jokes, trips section, gifs chat, smiley challenge group etc.... 🤣 🤣


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You're really making a sense if not because of the rewards I could have say it the same with the remaining social network.
Thanks for the pob founder


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There are so many different cultures but they can all use some good jokes. I think @diebitch needs to come back and give us all a ride for our money. I wonder how she is these days.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

She's a new mom

I was 90% sure but didn't want to make a bigger ass out of myself than I already did.

Congratulations!!

!BEER
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks :)
!PIZZA

@mineopoly! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @diebitch.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

!WINE in celebration^^


Posted via proofofbrain.io


Congratulations, @mineopoly You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @diebitch.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.198

@diebitch! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mineopoly.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/10)

More !LUV for you because you are going to need an unlimited supply.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@diebitch, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (7/10)