You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Lesson from The Equalizer 3

in #proofofbrain5 months ago

hahahaha i watched all 3 of the Equalizers in 3 days - hahahaha

i loved them all!!!!!!!!!

and I always take lessons from the movies too LOL I'm always applying things as I see them - and seeing the connections to real life!

toothache is one of the worst pains I've experienced... even worse than childbirth hahahahaha

SO so so painful!!!!!!! LOL

Sort:  

Haha that's awesome. Well, as for me, I watch it if it's available on Netflix haha I can't afford to have multiple subscribed streaming apps.

And I can't imagine childbirth 😬

hahaha well childbirth is bad - but i just think toothpain is unbearable. LOL

i wanted to chop my own head off and throw it in the garbage can when I had an exposed nerve LOL