You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get an in-person Badge to DEFCON today

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Yeah I'll likely be using up all of my vacation time for the year in moving. We put down an offer on a place JUST outside city limits in Eldon, MO. It was accepted. Depending upon how much my house sells for (went on market yesterday) we'll potentially add another 8 acres to the 4 we have in the initial accepted offer.

Sort:  

I saw the post in which you described the trip down, talking about the friendliness ratio on the way down. Welcome to the South, Deva!

Rich said I could give you his email addy; are you still using Discord?

I have my discord but I rarely login to it because I too easily get distracted by it. I think I have his email. Nope... I just have his gmail address from back when we all spoke to Jerome Corsi.

he's using a proton email, too

i'll shoot that over via discord, but I know you're megabusy these days; let me know if you have any problms, and we'll figger something else out

That sounds good.