You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE HARDFORKED MYSELF!

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

I sometimes wonder if people who believe in the convid virus are more in fear of that than we are of living in a totalitarian police state?

Hmm .. I can't answer that with certainty. But what I assume and observe is that people who abide by rules, got the jab, just ignore what happened and happens and do their daily things. Like, nothing in particular happened.

They work, laugh, go to the restaurants, drink, eat, shop and also travel. They don't seem to be worried about the virus, if you ask me. But when asked, they will tell you, they are worried about it, for it's the political correct thing to do.

Some do wear masks, so they seem more worried than those others.

I can understand that humans have the natural ability to forget about what bothers them. To distance themselves from all of this and pretend that we have normality back.

There is certainly not THE answer to what you wonder about.

Yes, I also wish that a wise one comes and tells me there is no totalitarianism to be afraid of. I look at my son. He seems oblivious to all of that. I wonder, too...