You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 10-09-21 #9

When I made my first steps in the world of cryptocurrencies I started trading; day trading, scalping, long term trading; I tried it all. The value of my portfolio soon quadrupled, so I was very enthusiastic.
But then the bears came in and I was left with less than where I started with. In my desperate tries to regain some of the profits it only got worse.
I found out that trading wasn't my thing. It mad me very restless; constantly checking the charts on my phone.

I quit for a while and just a year ago I registered on Hive. Over here I started creating content (sharing my photos) and thereby gathering tokens. Regardless of the market trend I kept on collecting tokens.
My goal is not to get a portfolio with a large dollar value, but I'm just increasing my stacks in a couple of different tokens.
And since a few months POB is one of them.
The market is just a temporary view of the value of your tokens.

Sort:  

I have lose a lot of money in crypto market especially those working under binance smart chain.
There is a stupid character of mine that I don't like. When a market is pumping or in a bullish market I will quickly join the market in order to make quick profit then suddenly the market will drop and after the market drop in fear of not to lose a lot of money I will panic sell and the market will rise again after I sell.
I thought then that I have a bad luck because anytime I sell a crypto it will rise and anytime I buy a crypto it will fall. But what I do know is that crypto traders do trade with information.

I thought then that I have a bad luck because anytime I sell a crypto it will rise and anytime I buy a crypto it will fall.

This has nothing to do with a "LUCK". It is a law.
Like the common gravitation law.
Like the law, when for bicycles, who ever is peddaling, they always do it up-hill and/or against the wind. Don't you know?


Posted via proofofbrain.io