"Anti-vaxer" march in Wellington New Zealand

in #proofofbrain2 years ago (edited)

Yesterday there was another big freedom rally here in Wellington. According to “the media” (AKA the government’s PR and propaganda department), there were “around 3000 protestors”. There were actually somewhere between 20,000 and 30,000 people marching, and anyone who saw the march, which took 25 minutes to go past, knows full well that it was not just 3000 people.

image.png
(This is not one of my photos, because I missed this part, but this is where the marchers gathered to start off)

Here is another shot of the meet up spot, taken looking down from a building over the road:

image.png
(I have no idea who took this photo, but it has "gone viral")

And here is a video showing the marchers: GIANT Anti Vaccine Mandate Protest For Medical Freedom In Wellington: New Zealand Rising!

Like many countries, NZ is split in two over the coronahoax and the graphine oxide jab. According to the media, 90% of the population has “had the jab” and the only thing stopping the country “returning to normal” are the remaining 10% of “anti-vaxers”

Back in 2020 before “the jab” there were no real deaths from “covid19”, which has never been isolated anyway. Officially, flu deaths were not far off zero, because flu deaths were almost all renamed as “covid”, and hospitals were strangely empty. (Yes, they really were, and I did get to look around one of NZ’s largest hospitals personally – it was almost totally deserted)

Now in 2021 there are lots of “unexpected” deaths, including teenagers just dropping dead shortly after “the jab”, along with thousands of people who have suddenly developed heart problems for some strange reason.

image.png

“Vaxers” (AKA: “normies”, “sheeple”, “cult members”, “believers” or “good citizens”) refuse to see anything that contradicts the official narrative, even that which is right in front of them, like 30,000 people holding signs. If “the news” says it was 3000 people, then so it was. And if they were unable to cross the road for 25 minutes, then that just never happened.

image.png

Because I’m an anti-vaxer, and I had anti-vaxer business to do, I was late heading to the march, but I wanted to at least see the tail end of it. Right from the outset I could see it was going to be an interesting day in sheeple nation.

Walking to the bus stop, the first people I encountered were two old scrotes standing beside the footpath, wearing masks. One was saying “You know, there are still people just walking around unvaxed?” His mate replied ”Yes, it’s a big problem”.

Soon after that I walked past two women gossiping outside a shop. Again both wearing masks. One was asking “So when are you getting your booster shot?” Her friend replied “The fifteenth, it was the soonest I could book in” She sounded like on that day she expected the world to change. Maybe for her it will...

Then I got to the bus stop, where four Karen’s and Nigel’s, all in masks, were holding forth about “anti-vaxers”. “I have no time for anti-vaxers” announced one woman loudly. Oddly they all seemed unable to look back as I stared imploringly into their eyes, desperatly seeking acceptance...

I got on the bus, as usual the only person not wearing a mask (masks are “mandatory” on public transport in NZ), and soon had a laugh when at the very next bus stop a woman in a dirty, loose, and baggy, mask got on and immediately began doing violent sneezes that nearly blew her mask right off her face. The whole bus looked horrified, but upon seeing me sitting there with no mask having a laugh, she knew at least one person was on to her, so she sat down, stopped sneezing, and pulled the mask down below her chin.

Travelling along streets filled with mask wearing cult members, I felt like that guy in the movie “They Live”. What the fuck do they think these moronic face nappies are actually doing, apart from identifying them as cult members? Maybe they want to hook up with other cult members and have jab parties...

image.png

I got off the bus at parliament (“The Beehive” - yes, that bloody hivemind concept again!) and started checking out the aftermath of a big protest.

image.png

I was too late to see this part:

image.png

But there was still some action.

The gates to parliament grounds were still locked as the po-LIE-titians had attempted to run inside and hide. There are numerous other ways to enter parliament grounds so locking the gates was pretty retarded.

image.png

There were heaps of cool motorbikes parked outside.

The propaganda media claimed a large number of the protestors were “patched gang members”. I didn’t see any gang members, but clearly all those high end cruiser motorbikes are exactly what gang members usually ride. And all those motorbikes were probably unvaxed as well, so they pose a health risk. I took my chances and got some photos.

image.png

image.png

image.png

There were still plenty of signs that had been strategically left behind. There is nothing like a good sign in the bushes.

image.png

image.png

And then there were lots of stickers.

I have no idea who might be defacing government property by leaving stickers all over the place, but if I did I would do my duty and tell them to stop. That practise is dirty and bad.

image.png

image.png

There were still some people giving speeches, and a small row of cops in masks stood in a row. They were all wearing cheap masks with twin elastic straps from the hardwear store that you would use for sawing timber rather than the monkey muzzle ear loop ones so loved by the sheeple. The interesting thing is that most of them had removed the bottom strap so the masks were loose on their faces and they could actually breathe. So they are clearly aware that masks don't do jack shit. Who knows, maybe soon they will wake up and realise who they are working for.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congrats, @frot. It was about time… Let’s go Ja-SIN-da!

I just woke up from a pleasant sleep to realize I am now awake in a world wide Nightmare. This post brought me back to my frightening reality. Can't wait to get relief tonight in my dreams.

external-content.duckduckgo.jpg

You just have a way with words and cutting to the chase !! WTF has happened to your country (I felt like leaving the letter 'o' out in country) ...as well as in Australia? It seems a real Deep State coup has taken place....

Yes, things are looking bad...

Comrade jabcinda will go down soon, but the sheeple are in full mind control now.

We are pretty much working against the agenda full time now

We're in and out of both major universities here in Tennessee treating Pura, UT and Vanderbilt. Vanderbilt suggests a mask but it's not mandatory. The parking lots are empty at both so we always park in the front. Waiting rooms are empty, no one at the counters, no excitement, no "code blue" or anything like that.

We're at each about twice a month.

The thing that freaks me out the most is that a large section of society positivly love wearing muzzles and take to them like a badge of honour...

image.png

Oh dude I do love the mask. Walking in to the post office disguised is in my favor. They even let me wear latex gloves, it's so easy to ship anything.

image.png

Well I don't wanna get Coodies on my hands.

Awesome turn out👍

Congratulations @frot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 9500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 9750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest