You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S TALK ABOUT THIS DOWNVOTE BULLSHIT

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

i'm going to keep focused on pob for now but have accounts elsewhere too - those 60 downvotes are revealing - they are all fake accounts but it shows how they control the rewards - im not surprised - but they are not even trying to hide this shit anymore

Sort:  

Yeah man the second layer is the ultimate solution and POB has good people in it from what I have seen. As long as the tokenomics and curation makes sense. I see pob always trading so no problem earning I suppose. I would spend more time reading this content, engaging and making it but as it is I encounter content I come to hive for being relentlessly attacked for being anti government propaganda or anti centralized science that facebook pushes. Its like why even try when I can make way more money and better use of my time investing into splinterlands and anything else outside of engaging with government propaganda and how it makes people feel. Ultimately, all this downvoting and social media banter is holding Hive back from being something really awesome with NFTs, blockchain gaming and potential cross chain nft management with other chains like solana or polygon would be nice. Wax is a great start.

I get the feeling that the insiders agenda is definitely not to make Hive awesome!

It is to make money and control the content at the cost of destroying the platform - Steemit Mk2...

It is a bit interesting how Hive is being limited with exchanges. Hope for the best and expect the worse I suppose.