You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S TALK ABOUT THIS DOWNVOTE BULLSHIT

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

Are any of the 60 accounts that have just downvoted this post real accounts?

image.png

Lets see - a shout out to the 10 following accounts - if you are a real account please explain why you downvoted this post...

@lstriker
@gamsam
@sharkleo
@itharagaian
@mariluna
@zelenicic
@egistar
@liriadis
@silwanyx
@cloudspyder

Those are just the first 10 I checked - all fake as fuck - thanks for making it clear just how many fake accounts there are on Hive - next time anyone tries to say there are not thousands of fake accounts on Hive I'll start by showing them this list for a quick example. And this is just a drop in the ocean...

image.png

Sort:  

My hive account is on auto pilot. I'm not active here

well why are you auto downvoting my posts then?

Sorry for that I'll try to erase what program does that