You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE HARDFORKED MYSELF!

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

The thing that really jumped out at me was that my upvotes with 10k of POB tokens were worth vastly more than my upvotes with 100k of Hive Power. And so were my curation rewards.

Also POB is a 4 week power down. Those two factors together made me realise that I don't want to be holding excessive amounts of HP.

image.png

Sort:  

Really? That's intriguing. I never knew about that. I would have to pay more attention on my POB account these days. I've not been curating via that platform.

You are every time you vote because you have POB staked, and your own posts are constantly earning you more POB

image.png

Oh jeeez...I never knew about that. Thanks for the eye opening.😳👍

But how come I am having auto votes in all my post here?🤔

I'm doing manual votes on your posts as @frot, but I have a lot of autovotes running from my other accounts, which would include you.

Okay, I got it now. Not actually my votes but yours.